My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Beat Angels - The Gutter Snobs (140-gram White Vinyl)

Not for Sale
Part Number:DPRLP117
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
After two decades, the long awaited unreleased third album by Arizona punkers, The Beat Angels, is now available on vinyl! Produced and mixed by Gilby Clarke (Guns N' Roses). This album is a hybrid of kick ass powerpop, punk, 70's-glam, and soaring cheap trick-y choruses.

Limited pressing of 500 copies in a gatefold sleeve.

Street Date: March 11, 2022

Track List
1. The Gutter Snobs
2. Girl Walking Backwards
3. Misery Becomes You
4. Whorehouse Priest
5. 24-Hour Porn-Star Shine
6. She Shoots Starlight
7. Liquor-Pig Boyfriend
8. Stay With me
9. Little One