My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Channel Three - After the Lights Go Out (150 gram Black Vinyl)

Not for Sale
Part Number:DPRLP79
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Channel 3 emerged from the Southern California hardcore punk explosion of the early 1980s. After the Lights Go Out was released as the follow-up to their highly acclaimed debut, Fear of Life (also available on DPR). The record moved in a slightly different direction, but remained true to their SoCal hardcore base, and further solidifying their place in hardcore history.

A1 What About Me?
A2 Stupid Girl
A3 Separate Peace
A4 No Love
A5 After the Lights Go Out
A6 Truth and Trust
B1 I'll Take My Chances
B2 All My Dreams
B3 Can't Afford It
B4 I Didn't Know