My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Channel Three - After the Lights Go Out (CD)

Not for Sale
Part Number:SSCD09
  • Mastered for CD by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Sixth release from Silver Saucer CDs
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
After the Lights Go Out was released as the follow-up to their highly acclaimed debut, Fear of Life (also available on vinyl from DPR and Silver Saucer CDs). The record moved in a slightly different direction, but remained true to their SoCal hardcore base, and further solidified their place in punk rock history.

1. What About Me?
2. Stupid Girl
3. Separate Peace
4. No Love
5. After the Lights Go Out
6. Truth and Trust
7. I'll Take My Chances
8. All My Dreams
9. Can't Afford It
10. I Didn't Know

Related Items