My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Daniel Ash - Stripped (2 LP 180 gram yellow vinyl + MP3 download)

Part Number:DPRLP82
  • Official 2015 Record Store Day release
  • Includes MP3 download card
  • Heavyweight double gatefold jacket and insert printed at Stoughton Printing Co.
  • Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Comes in Japanese-style resealable poly bag
  • Double LP, 180 gram yellow vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Legendary guitarist and vocalist Daniel Ash presents new reworkings of fan-favorite songs from his bands Bauhaus, Love and Rockets, and Tones on Tail. Stripped reimagines these songs as electronic-driven, 21st century space-age pop and features the never-before-released song, “Come On.”

• A must have for fans and collectors of Bauhaus, Love and Rockets, and Tones on Tail

A2 Love Me
A3 OK, This Is The Pops
B1 All In My Mind
B2 Too Much Choice
B3 No Big Deal
C1 Slice of Life
C2 Mirror People
C3 Christian Says
D1 Come On
D2 There's Only One
D3 An American Dream