My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Dead Boys - We Have Come for Your Children (CD)

Dead Boys - We Have Come for Your Children (CD)

Part Number:SSCD02
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
1978’s We Have Come For Your Children, the second album by the legendary Cleveland punk group, was a marked departure from their acclaimed debut the year prior. While not as gruff and edgy as Young Loud & Snotty thanks largely to Felix Pappalardi’s production, classics like “Ain’t It Fun” and “(I Don’t Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy” prove that it stands out as quintessential punk album.

1. 3rd Generation Nation
2. I Won't Look Back
3. (I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy
4. Flame Thrower Love
5. Son Of Sam
6. Tell Me
7. Big City
8. Calling On You
9. Dead and Alive
10. Ain't It Fun