My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Death in June - Burial (150 gram Opaque Blue Vinyl)

Part Number:DPRLP73
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Burial, the band’s second LP released in 1984, has studio recordings on side A, including a reworking of “All Alone in Her Nirvana”, and a live recording at Clarendon Hotel in London on October 6th, 1983 on side B. This album was the last to feature the original lineup as Tony Wakeford left the group shortly after.

• Mastered For Vinyl By Kevin Gray At Cohearent Audio
• Faithful, Updated Rendering Of Original Embossed Art Printed At Stoughton Printing
• Limited Foil-Numbered Edition Of 1,000 200-Gram Black Vinyl
• Manufactured For Pristine Sound At Quality Record Pressings
• Comes In Japanese-style Resealable Poly Bag

A1 Death Of The West
A2 Fields
A3 Nirvana
A4 Sons Of Europe
A5 Black Radio
B1 Till The Living Flesh Is Burning
B2 All Alone In Her Nirvana
B3 Fields
B4 We Drive East
B5 Heaven Street