My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Hanoi Rocks - Two Steps from the Move (140 gram yellow or 180 gram black)

Part Number:DPRLP90
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Two Steps from the Move is the fifth studio album by Finnish rockers Hanoi Rocks, produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin (Alice Cooper, KISS, Lou Reed). This fast and furious album opens with CCR cover “Up Around the Bend” and is filled with their biggest hits with songwriting assistance from Ian Hunter of Mott the Hoople on such tracks as “Underwater World” and “Boulevard of Broken Dreams”. Poised for world domination, the band never recovered after losing their drummer, Razzle, in a fatal car crash. Innovative, yet often overlooked, Hanoi Rocks’ career was cut short at pivotal moment on their rise to stardom.

1. Up Around The Bend
2. High School
3. I Can't Get It
4. Underwater World
5. Don't You Ever Leave Me
6. Million Miles Away
7. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
8. Boiler (Me Boiler 'N' Me)
9. Futurama
10. Cutting Corners