My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Manic Street Preachers - Generation Terrorists (180 gram Black vinyl)

Part Number:DPRLP91
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Generation Terrorists is the ambitious debut album by British rockers, Manic Street Preachers. This monster of an album is comprised of 18 tracks including UK top 20 hits "Slash N' Burn," "Motorcycle Emptiness," and "Little Baby Nothing." This politically charged album demands attention with its nihilistic punk rock attitude and its roaring guitar riffs. This album brilliantly captures the band's youthful arrogance and the angst of the early 90s.

• Manufactured for pristine sound at Pallas in Germany
• Faithful, yet updated rendering of original artwork
• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Original UK Track Listing
• Updated original gatefold artwork

1. Slash N' Burn
2. Nat West - Barclays - Midlands - Lloyds
3. Born to End
4. Motorcycle Emptiness
5. You Love Us
6. Love's Sweet Exile
7. Little Baby Nothing
8. Repeat (Stars and Stripes)
9. Tennessee
10. Another Invented Disease
11. Stay Beautiful
12. So Dead
13. Repeat (UK)
14. Speactators of Suicide
15. Damn Dog
16. Crucifix Kiss
17. Methadone Pretty
18. Condemned to Rock 'N' Roll