My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

The Birthday Party - Hee-Haw (140 gram Opaque Red Vinyl or 200 gram Black vinyl)

Part Number:DPRLP31
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
A compilation of earlier recordings, Hee-Haw is composed of The Birthday Party’s first two UK singles and songs previously only released in Australia. Tracks include their 1979 EP with the same title and the 1980 LP The Birthday Party (originally released under their previous band name, The Boys Next Door).

• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Faithful, updated rendering of original jacket
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Limited edition of 1,500 200-gram vinyl
+ 1,500 150-gram opaque red vinyl

A1 Mr.Clarinet
A2 Happy Birthday
A3 Hats On Wrong
A4 Guilt Parade
A5 The Friend Catcher
A6 Waving My Arms
B1 Catman
B2 Riddle House
B3 A Catholic Skin
B4 The Red Clock
B5 Faint Heart
B6 Death By Drowning
B7 The Hair Shirt

Related Items