My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

The Cramps - Songs the Lord Taught Us Standard Issue 150-gram Black Vinyl

Part Number:DPRLP97
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Songs the Lord Taught Us was the band’s debut studio album, following up their EP Gravest Hits (also available on DPR) released a year earlier. The album features their unique style of horror themed psychobilly with a mix of covers and original songs.

• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Faithful, updated rendering of original jacket
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

A1  TV Set
A2  Rock on the Moon
A3  Garbageman
A4  I Was a Teenage Werewolf
A5  Sunglasses After Dark
A6  The Mad Daddy
B1  Mystery Plane
B2  Zombie Dance
B3  What's Behind the Mask
B4  Strychnine
B5  I'm Cramped
B6  Tear it Up
B7  Fever