My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
The Damned - Music For Pleasure (CD)

The Damned - Music For Pleasure (CD)

Part Number:SSCD06
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Track Listing:

1. Problem Child                                              

2. Don’t Cry Wolf                                              

3. One Way Love                                              

4. Politics                                                            

5. Stretcher Case                                              

6. Idiot Box                     

7. You Take My Money                         

8. Alone                                               

9. Your Eyes                                                      

10. Creep (You Can’t Fool Me)           

11. You Know