My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

The Exploited - Punks Not Dead Standard Issue 150-Gram Black Vinyl

Part Number:DPRLP93
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Released in 1981 by Secret Records, Punks Not Dead sees The Exploited rejecting such fashionable trends as new wave and post-punk and instead focusing on the original inclinations of the early punk movement. A chaotic album with jagged musicianship and songwriting, Punks Not Dead is the formidable launch of the second generation of UK punk. 

1. Punks Not Dead
2. Mucky Pup
3. Cop Cars
4. Free Flight
5. Army Life (Part 2)
6. Blown To Bits
7. Sex & Violence
8. SPG
9. Royalty
10. Dole Q
11. Exploited Barmy Army
12. Ripper
13. Out Of Control
14. Son Of A Copper
15. I Believe In Anarchy