My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

The Muffs - The Muffs (140-Gram Black Standard Issue Vinyl)

Not for Sale
Part Number:DPRLP102
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Street Date 3-12-21!

The Muffs erupted onto the California music scene in the early 90s and debuted their first, self-titled album in May 1993. The high-energy quartet features Ramones-style power-chords combined with the punk power pop of Blondie. The album includes such gems as radio hit “Lucky Guy” and Angry Samoans cover “Stupid Jerk.” 

• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio
• Pressed Furnace Pallas Plant
• Faithful, updated rendering of original CD artwork
• Limited 140-Gram Black Vinyl

A1 Lucky Guy
A2 Saying Goodbye
A3 Everywhere I Go
A4 Better Than Me
A5 From Your Girl
A6 Not Like Me
A7 Baby Go Round
B1 North Pole
B2 Big Mouth
B3 Every Single Thing
B4 Don't Waste Another Day
B5 Stupid Jerk
B6 Another Day
B7 Eye To Eye
B8 I Need You
B9 All For Nothing