My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Alien Sex Fiend - Acid Bath (140-gram Yellow & Orange Vinyl)

Part Number:DPRLP124
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Street Date July 29th, 2022!

1. In God We Trust (In Cars You Rust)
2. Dead And Re-Buried
3. She's A Killer
4. Hee-Haw (Here Come The Bone People)
5. Smoke My Bones
6. Break Down And Cry (Lay Down And Die-Goodbye)
7. E.S.T. (Trip To The Moon)
8. Attack!!!!!!!#2