My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Alien Sex Fiend - Who's Been Sleeping In My Brain? (140-gram Red & Black Splatter Vinyl)

Part Number:DPRLP123
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Street Date July 29th, 2022!

1. I Wish I Woz A Dog
2. Wild Women
3. I'm Not Mad
4. New Christian Music
5. Wigwam Wipe Out
6. I'm Her Frankenstein
7. I'm A Product
8. Ignore The Machine
9. Lips Can't Go
10. Black Rabbit